Calendar

2015-2016

August 20-31:  Teacher Workdays

September 1 (Tues.):  First day of school, half-day, for new students only

September 2 (Weds.):  First day of school for returning students

September 7 (Mon.):  Labor Day (no school)

October 9 (Fri.):  Half-day

October 12 (Mon.):  Columbus Day & Teacher Workday (no school for students)

October 13 – 16 (Tues. thru Fri.):  Parent/Teacher Conferences; school is in session.

November 9 (Mon.):  Teacher Workday (no school for students)

November 25 – 30 (Weds. thru Mon.):  Thanksgiving Break (back to school Dec. 1st)

December 18 (Fri.):  Half-day; start of Winter Break

December 21 (Mon.) – January 1 (Fri.):  Winter Break (back to school Jan. 4th)

January 18 (Mon.):  MLK Holiday (no school)

January 19 (Tues.):  Teacher Workday (no school for students)

February 15 (Mon.):  Presidents Day & Teacher Workday (no school for students)

February 16 (Tues.):  Teacher Workday (no school for students)

February 17 – 19 (Weds. thru Fri.):  Parent/Teacher Conferences; school is in session.

March 25 (Fri.):  Teacher Workday (no school for students; start of Spring Break)

March 28 (Mon.) – April 1 (Fri.):  Spring Break (back to school April 4th)

April 29 (Fri.):  Teacher Workday (no school for students)

May 27 (Fri.):  Teacher Workday (no school for students)

May 30 (Mon.):  Memorial Day (no school)

June 7 (Tues.):  Last day of school; half-day

Parents will be notified by email on inclement weather days (along with announcements on the website and Facebook page).