Calendar

2014-2015

August 18-29:  Teacher Workdays

September 2 (Tues.):  First day of school

October 3 (Fri.):  Teacher Workday

November 10 (Mon.):  Teacher Workday

November 11 (Tues.):  Veterans Day

November 26 - December 1 (Weds.-Mon.):  Thanksgiving Break (back to school Dec. 2)

December 19 (Fri.):  Half day, start of Winter Break

December 22 (Mon.) - January 2 (Fri.):  Winter Break (back to school January 5)

January 19 (Mon.):  MLK Holiday

January 20 (Tues.):  Teacher Workday

February 18 (Weds.):  Teacher Workday

February 19 – 20 (Thurs.-Fri.):  Parent/Teacher Conferences, no school for students

March 27 (Fri.):  Teacher Workday

March 30 – April 3 (Mon.-Fri.):  Spring Break (back to school April 6)

May 1 (Fri.):  Teacher Workday

May 25 (Mon.):  Memorial Day

June 5 (Fri.):  Last day of school; half day

June 8 – 12:  Teacher Workdays

 

Parents will be notified by email on inclement weather days (along with announcements on the website and Facebook page).